The Cage Sessions: Complete Box Set is now available!

The Cage Sessions: Complete Box Set is released!

Cage Sessions 3d

The Cage Sessions series is now available as a COMPLETE boxed set!

All five books together (plus a BONUS prequel!) in one HOT and STEAMY bundle!

Annika is a reporter for, a struggling web magazine. Damien Cage is rock star frontman for the Platinum-selling band Eon Sphinx.

When her boss sends Annika to interview Damien at his Biscayne Bay estate, she can’t believe it. Now 22 and trying to find her path in life, Annika struggles to let go of her strict religious upbringing. She yearns to be sexually free, enjoying all that life has to offer.

Just turned 30, Damien Cage is surrounded by beautiful girls. But none of them are on his level. Disillusioned and jaded after a heartbreaking tragedy, he has quit his band in search of something more meaningful out of life.

When Annika and Damien meet, sparks fly. The steam between them is hotter than the Florida sunshine.

What follows is a whirlwind story of sexual awakenings, experimentation, and intense passion. Damien must learn to let go of his previous love Marcellina and become the inspiration he wants to be. Annika must learn to let go of her fears and become a strong woman who makes her own decisions.

Neither can do it without the other.

Includes the prequel Tattered Angel.

Mature content 18+ only.

Available at the following retailers:


Google Play

Barnes & Noble

iTunes (coming soon)



Hope you like it. Please write a good review if you do!

Thank you!

Luv ya,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>